Rev Dr Jude


In This Life by IZ
May 20, 2013, 3:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

For all I’ve been blessed with in my life,
there was an emptiness in me.
I was imprisoned by the power of gold.
With one kind touch you set me free.

For every mountain I have climbed,
I climbed for you;
Every raging river crossed.
You were the treasure that I longed to find.
Without your love I would be lost.

And would that I live forever?
But forever I’ll be loving you.

Let the world stop turning!
Let the Sun stop burning!
Let them tell me love’s not worth going thru!
If it all falls apart,
I will know deep in my heart.
The only dream that mattered had come true.
In this life I was loved by you.

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday.
It’s always helpful to read content from other authors and use something from other web sites.

Comment by Juliann

Admiring the hard work you put into your site and detailed information you present.
It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information.

Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google
account.

Comment by clicking here

Thanks on your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it,
you might be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and may come back sometime soon.
I want to encourage that you continue your great work, have
a nice evening!

Comment by http://juliaspello.altervista.org/zenphoto/norcia-2009/5689_1208507295499_1313207877_585888_4498343_n.jpg.php

This is a great tip particularly to those new to
the blogosphere. Short but very accurate info… Appreciate
your sharing this one. A must read article!

Comment by next page

I believe that is among the such a lot significant info
for me. And i am glad reading your article. However should observation on some general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles
is actually excellent : D. Good activity, cheers

Comment by car insurance for college students

For the reason that the admin of this site is working, no question very quickly it will be famous, due to
its feature contents.

Comment by genie garage door openers

Having read this I believed it was rather informative.
I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this article together.
I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and commenting.
But so what, it was still worthwhile!

Comment by paket honeymoon jogja




Leave a Reply

