Rev Dr Jude


Stop SOPA!
January 11, 2012, 2:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

http://www.enviroreporter.com/2012/01/will-sopa-nuke-the-internet/

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Interesting… Thanks for this post!

Comment by Occupy Melbourne

Thanks 🙂

Comment by commercial loans

It was interesting to read through this. Keep up the great work, I will keep visiting to see all the latest updates.

Comment by New Orleans Saints Schedule

My brother recommended I might like this website. He was entirely right. This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

Comment by pozycjonowanie stron

I must voice my admiration for your generosity for men and women that should have help with the subject. Your very own dedication to getting the solution across was extraordinarily informative and has continuously helped workers like me to arrive at their desired goals. Your insightful useful information can mean much a person like me and even more to my office colleagues. Many thanks; from all of us.

Comment by Carolyn Ryan

I not to mention my pals came examining the best information and facts on your web page and all of the sudden developed a terrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the blog owner for them. These ladies ended up for that reason stimulated to study them and now have actually been making the most of them. I appreciate you for being so kind and for making a choice on certain extraordinary subject matter most people are really needing to discover. My sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

Comment by Bruce

Yet, as we all know, the internet changes in a blink (it seems) and almost all his tips & tricks in Blogging to the Bank 1 became obsolete.

Comment by Georgianna Colledge

I definitely appreciate this post… If it’s not trouble make more articles…

Comment by Luanne Crisafi

Hey. Basically want to place a swift remark and inquire exactly where you gathered your web-site graphics I am launching own weblog and factually really like your particular layout.

Comment by Earle Kotlowski




Leave a Reply

