Rev Dr Jude


Whose Salary Shall We Cut?
December 20, 2011, 12:21 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Salary of retired US Presidents ………….$180,000 FOR LIFE

Salary of House/Senate …………………..$174,000 FOR LIFE

Salary of Speaker of the House ………….$223,500 FOR LIFE

Salary of Majority/Minority Leaders ……. $193,400 FOR LIFE

Average Salary of a teacher ……………. $40,065

Average Salary of Soldier

DEPLOYED IN AFGHANISTAN……………….. $38,000

I think we found where the cuts should be made! If you agree… RE-POST

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I feel like I’m constantly looking for interesting things to read about a variety of subjects, but I manage to include your blog among my reads every day because you have compelling entries that I look forward to. I’m hoping there’s a lot more amazing material coming!

Comment by Gregory Despain

I real pleased to find this site on bing, just what I was looking for : D too saved to bookmarks .

Comment by Alexis Jordan

Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

Comment by Gregory Despain




Leave a Reply

