Rev Dr Jude


The Wildlife Creed
October 25, 2011, 12:39 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

I pledge myself, as a responsible human being to assume my shares of human’s stewardship of our natural resources.
I will use my share with Gratitude, without greed or waste. I will respect the rights of others and abide by the law.
I will support the sound management of the resources we use, the restoration of the resources whe have despoiled, and the safe keeping of significant resources for posterity.
I will never forget that Life and Beauty, wealth and progress, depend on how wisely humans use these gifts… the Soil, the Water, the Air, the Minerals, the Plant Life, and the Wild Life. This is my pleadge!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

